Kinetic Restoration

14 Inverness Drive East, Suite A-144
Englewood, CO 80112

email@rethinkrestoration.com

720-202-2202
F: 303-474-6255


Eric Pallai
CEO
eric@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-556-3268

Chris Berve
Vice President of Sales
chris@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 303-748-7853

Josh Wallace
Executive Vice President
josh@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-660-5610

Dan Notartomaso
Vice President of Operations
dan@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-660-5611

Nate Sappington
Project Director
nate@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 303-656-1425

Tom Lazansky
Senior Project Manager
tom@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-237-5503

Josh Lyons
Senior Project Manager
joshl@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-237-6274

Jenn Kirn
Director of Administration
jenn@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-202-2202