Kinetic Mission

KINETIC RESTORATION is changing the way we think about restoration. By consistently delivering an excellent customer experience, by reinventing the most desirable employee culture, and by executing only the best product, we deliver a focused, expert, and positive solution for our clients.



Kinetic Vision

It’s time to raise the bar.
It’s time to RETHINK restoration.



Kinetic Values

High Ethical Standards:

Conducting our personal and professional lives with integrity, humility, and trustworthiness.

Culture:

Creating an environment that fosters loyal employees who value the team, align with the vision, commit to the mission, and perform at the highest level because their role directly attributes to the success of the company.

Rethinking:

Earning our place as a leader in our industry. There is a better way.

Customers:

A customer experience unlike any other.

Family:

Maintaining a healthy work-life focus, growing well as a family as we grow our business.

Generosity:

Giving back our time, talents, and resources.

Relationships:

Making a positive first impression. Leave a lasting impression. Listen well, respect others, and exercise genuine compassion.

Intelligent Growth:

Building an enduring legacy as a financially solvent company.



Kinetic Team

Eric Pallai

Eric Pallai
CEO
curriculum vitae
eric@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-556-3268

Chris Berve

Chris Berve
Vice President of Sales
curriculum vitae
chris@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 303-748-7853

Josh Wallace

Josh Wallace
Executive Vice President
curriculum vitae
josh@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-660-5610

Dan Notartomaso

Dan Notartomaso
Vice President of Operations
curriculum vitae
dan@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-660-5611

Dan Notartomaso

Nate Sappington
Project Director
curriculum vitae
nate@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 303-656-1425

Tom Lazansky

Tom Lazansky
Senior Project Manager
curriculum vitae
tom@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-237-5503

Josh Lyons

Josh Lyons
Senior Project Manager
curriculum vitae
joshl@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-237-6274

Jenn Kirn

Jenn Kirn
Director of Administration
curriculum vitae
jenn@rethinkrestoration.com
M: 720-202-2202